1. Vorsitzende
Ute Osterkamp (ute@osterkamp.eu, 0170 3244342)

Sportlicher Leiter
Guido Marquardt (guido.handball@gmx.de)

Jugendwart
Frederic Grabmeir (frederic.grabmeir@live.de, 0176 43178537)
Heino Vossen (heino-vossen@web.de, 0173 5485627)

Spiel- und Schiedsrichterwart
Axel Rehage (axel.rehage@gmx.de, 0171 9596966)

Werbung & Sponsorenbetreuung
Josef Püth (josef-pth@t-online.de, 0160 8459703)

Trainer und Ansprechpartner der Mannschaften
A-Jugend (männl.) Christop Bastert (christoph_09@web.de)
B-Jugend (männl.) Jürgen Thiesies (dreherei-thiesies@gmx.de)
C-Jugend David Fast  (fast.david8@gmail.de)
D-Jugend Uwe John (uwejohn2@gmail.de) und Frederic Grabmeir (frederic.grabmeir@live.de)
E1-Jugend Christian Thiesies (christian.thiesies@gmail.com)
E2-Jugend Felix Marquardt (0176 363 939 01) und Tim Rosendahl (0157 302 049 98)

1. Damen Alicia Freimuth
1. Herren Guido Marquardt (guido.handball@gmx.de)
2. Herren Marco Imkamp (marco.imkamp@web.de)
3. Herren Christian Herzig (m.c.herzig@gmx.de)