1. Vorsitzende
Ute Osterkamp (ute@osterkamp.eu, 0170 3244342)

Sportlicher Leiter
Guido Marquardt (guido.handball@gmx.de)

Jugendwart
Frederic Grabmeir (frederic.grabmeir@live.de, 0176 43178537)
Heino Vossen (heino-vossen@web.de, 0173 5485627)

Spiel- und Schiedsrichterwart
Axel Rehage (axel.rehage@gmx.de, 0171 9596966)

Werbung & Sponsorenbetreuung
Josef Püth (josef-pth@t-online.de, 0160 8459703)

Trainer und Ansprechpartner der Mannschaften
A & B-Jugend (männl.) Kristin Bastert (christin.bastert@googlemail.com)
C1-Jugend Jürgen Thiesies  (dreherei-thiesies@gmx.de)
C2-Jugend Mathias Hülsmann (huelsmann.mathias@t-online.de)
D-Jugend Uwe John (uwejohn2@gmail.de) und Frederic Grabmeir (frederic.grabmeir@live.de)
E-Jugend Christian Thiesies (christian.thiesis@gmail.de) und David Fast (fast.david8@gmail.com)
F-Jugend („Minis“) Peer Krauß (0172 9506797)

1. Damen Alicia Freimuth
1. Herren Guido Marquardt (guido.handball@gmx.de)
2. Herren Marco Imkamp (marco.imkamp@web.de)
3. Herren Andreas Leicht (Sharbe+handball@gmail.com)