1. Vorsitzende
Ute Osterkamp (ute@osterkamp.eu, 0170 3244342)

Sportlicher Leiter
Guido Marquardt (guido.handball@gmx.de)

Jugendwart
Frederic Grabmeir (frederic.grabmeir@live.de, 0176 43178537)
Heino Vossen (heino-vossen@web.de, 0173 5485627)

Spiel- und Schiedsrichterwart
Axel Rehage (axel.rehage@gmx.de, 0171 9596966)

Werbung & Sponsorenbetreuung
Josef Püth (josef-pth@t-online.de, 0160 8459703)

Trainer und Ansprechpartner der Mannschaften
1. Herren:                       Guido Marquardt (guido.handball@gmx.de)
2. Herren:                       Marco Imkamp (marco.imkamp@web.de)
3. Herren:                       Christian Herzig (m.c.herzig@gmx.de)
(1. Damen:                      Alicia Freimuth)
männliche A-Jugend:  Michael Frink (Michael.Frink@frink-business.de, 0170 4521323)
männliche B-Jugend:   Jürgen Thiesies (dreherei-thiesies@gmx.de)
männliche C-Jugend:   David Fast  (fast.david8@gmail.de)
männliche D-Jugend:  Christian Thiesies (christian.thiesies@gmail.com)
gemischte E-Jugend:    Felix Marquardt (0176 363 939 01)
                                         Tim Rosendahl (0157 302 049 98)
Minis:                              Info folgt